How much is two ounces of spaghetti?

Two ounces of spaghetti is a bundle of dried spaghetti 2 and one-eighth inches in diameter. Two ounces of dried spaghetti yields about 1 cup of cooked spaghetti, enough for a single serving. Two ounces of dried spaghetti is one-eighth of a one-pound package of spaghetti