Who is number eighty six on the pittsburgh steelers?

Hines Ward was the last Pittsburgh Steeler who wore the Number 86 Jersey as it is unofficially retired. Hined retired after the 2011 season, was the franchise's all-time leader in catches, yards and touchdowns, helped Steelers win two Super Bowls and was the MVP of Super Bowl XL.