Where is ocean in fortnite chapter two season three?

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 3 has introduced a new map, new areas, and new area bosses. Ocean is one such boss, and she can found patrolling the Fortilla in the southwest corner of the map. Ocean will drop the Mythic Burst Assault Rifle, the Mythic Bottomless Chug Jug, and a Vault Keycard upon death