What are the top ten smallest cities in the world?

By population (1 thru 10): Opatowiec, Poland; Vaduz, Liechtenstein; San Marino, San Marino (in northern Italy); Funafuti, Tuvalu; Ngerulmud, Palau; Vatican City, Italy; St. Davids, Wales; St. Asaph, Wales; Adamstown, Pitcairn Islands & Hum, Croatia.