Is the simpsons disney?

The Simpsons has been owned by 20th Century Fox since its inception but due to the recent acquisition by The Walt Disney Company, its content may be found on the Disney+ streaming service.

---

No, The Simpsons television series is Fox Broadcasting Company and The Simpsons Movie (2007) is 20th Century Fox.