What's the n. f. l. twenty twenty draft order?

The 2021 NFL Draft order is Jaguars, Jets, Miami, Falcons, Bengals, Eagles, Lions, Panthers, Denver, Dallas, Giants, 49ers, Chargers, Vikings, Patriots, Arizona, Raiders, Miami, Washington, Bears, Colts, Titans, Jets, Steelers, Jaguars, Browns, Ravens, Saints, Packers, Bills, Chiefs, & Buccaneers