What indian tribes were in minnesota?

Wikipedia lists the following tribes as having lived in Minnesota, Arapaho Tribe Cheyenne Nation Chippewa TribeChippewa or Ojibwa Dakota Fox Iowa Tribe of Kansas and Nebraska Missouri Omaha Tribe of Nebraska Oto Indians Ottawa Tribes Ponca Tribes Sauk Winnebago Tribe Wyandot Nation