Who sings together?

"Together" is a song performed by the Australian duo, For King & Country, along with American singer Tori Kelly and Kirk Franklin. The song was released May 10, 2020. A popular 1928 version of "Together", included music by Ray Henderson and lyrics by Buddy G. DeSylva and Lew Brown.