What is ash's pikachu level?

In Pokemon, Pikachu is the strongest of all Ash's pokemon. In Hoenn, Pikachu defeated Regeice the legendary Pokemon. Based on what we've seen in the anime, Ash's Pikachu has certainly surpassed level 100.