At what temperature should you bake pumpkin seeds?

Boil some salted water in a large saucepan, add the cleaned seeds and boil for 8 minutes depending on the size, then drain on a kitchen towel. Toss the drained seeds with a little oil, some seasoning and spread evenly across a large baking sheet Roast the seeds at 350 degrees for about 8 minutes.