How many countries were assisted under the marshall plan?

there was a total of 17.

---

"The Marshall Plan", was a U.S. program enacted in 1948 to provide aid to Western Europe after World War II. It provided more than $15 billion to help rebuild cities, industries, and infrastructure heavily damaged during the war. Ultimately, 17 nations received assistance through the four-year plan.