What movies has anna de armas been in?

2015 Knock Knock 2016 Exposed 2016 War Dogs 2016 Hands of Stone 2017 Overdrive 2017 Blade Runner 2049 2019 Yesterday 2019 Knives Out 2019 The Informer 2019 Wasp Network 2020 The Night Clerk 2020 Sergio 2020 Deep Water 2020 No Time to Die.