What is the world's most expensive pokemon?

The 1998 Japanese Promo Card – HOLO – Illustrator Pikachu – PSA 7 NRMT was sold in Feb, 2021 for the Price of $375,000. PWCC reports that only 40 of these cards were ever created and released.