How many cloves is one teaspoon?

Referring to Clove spice: 3 whole cloves equals one fourth teaspoon ground cloves so 12 cloves equal 1 teaspoon. Referencing Garlic: 1 clove of garlic is 1 tsp minced but two or three dry smallest garlic cloves are one teaspoon. Larger garlic cloves easily make one tablespoon of minced garlic.