Did sofie dossi win america's got talent?

Sofie Dossi was a contortionist aerialist act from Season 11 of America's Got Talent. She finished in the Bottom 5 of the Top 10. Sofie returned for America's Got Talent: The Champions, where she was eliminated in the Preliminaries, finishing her night in third place.

---

Sofie Dossi. Sofie Dossi was a contortionist aerialist act from Season 11 of America's Got Talent. She finished in the Bottom 5 of the Top 10. Sofie returned for America's Got Talent: The Champions, where she was eliminated in the Preliminaries, finishing her night in third place.