What essential oil do mosquitoes not like?

Some research shows that the following essential oils can repel mosquitoes: Lemon eucalyptus oil, Lavender, Cinnamon oil, Thyme oil, Greek catmint oil, Soybean oil, Citronella, Tea tree oil, Geraniol or Neem oil.

---

Citronella is the best one to use to repel mosquitoes, Some stores sell citronella plants you can leave on the patio to repel mosquitoes