What are all the fast and the furious movies?

The franchise starts Fast and the Furious 2001, 2 Fast 2 Furious 2003, Fast and the Furious Tokyo Drift 2006, Fast and Furious 2009, Fast and Furious 5 2011, Fast and Furious 6 2013, Furious 7 2015, Fate of the Furious 2017, Fast and Furious Hobbes and Shaw 2019, Fast and Furious 9 2021