What is seven continent song?

One, two, three, four, five, six, seven There are seven continents seven, seven, seven One, two, three, four, five, six, seven, There are seven continents seven, seven, seven North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Antarctica, Australia These are, these are the seven continents