Who is deadpool?

Deadpool, whose real name is Wade Winston Wilson, is a disfigured mercenary with the ability of regeneration and physical prowess. He is known as the "Merc with a Mouth" because of his tendency to talk and joke constantly, including breaking the fourth wall for humorous effect and running gags