Do you know what eighties music is?

Eighties music is music that was popular in the 1980s. Some popular songs during that time were Take On Me by the band A-Ha and Billie Jean by Michael Jackson. The 1980s also saw the emergence of electronic dance music and new wave, also known as Modern Rock.