What are the positions of volleyball?

Setter. The setter is the main contributor to the offense of the volleyball team. ... Outside Hitter. The outside hitter is also known as the left-side hitter and is the lead attacker in the offensive strategy. ... Opposite Hitter. ... Middle Blocker. ... Libero. ... Defensive Specialist.