What is yung gravy 's real name?

Yung Gravy’s real name is Matthew Raymond Hauri.

---

Matthew Raymond Hauri. Matthew Raymond Hauri (born March 19, 1996), better known as Yung Gravy, is an American rapper, singer and songwriter from Rochester, Minnesota. He is known for his songs "Mr. Clean", "1 Thot 2 Thot Red Thot Blue Thot" and "Alley Oop" featuring Lil Baby.