When was the first spider-man comic written?

Amazing Spider-Man 1st series was written in 1963.

---

On June 5, 1962, a comic book called AMAZING FANTASY #15 changed the world. Written by Stan Lee with art by Steve Ditko, the issue told a genre-defining story about a kid named Peter Parker, his run-in with a radioactive spider, and the death of his uncle.