What's pavlov's law?

Pavlovian theory is a learning procedure that involves pairing a stimulus with a conditioned response. In the famous experiments that Pavlov conducted with his dogs, he found that objects or events could trigger a conditioned response.

---

Pavlov doesn’t have a “law” as much it is a theory. He set up an experiment with animals where he rang a bell every time he fed them. When they hear the bell, they begin to salivate and show signs of hunger and anticipation for food. This is an example of classical conditioning.