How much are the winklevoss twins worth?

Tyler and Cameron Winklevoss's combined net worth -- consisting mainly of Bitcoin and crypto assets -- climbed to $1.45 billion, the highest since March of 2018, according to the Bloomberg Billionaires Index. Their combined fortune was $654 million at the beginning of the year.