Who made the movie moana?

Moana is a Disney animated movie, and it was directed by John Musker and Ron Clements.

---

The 56th Disney animated feature film, Moana was directed by John Musker and Ron Clements, co-directed by Chris Williams and Don Hall, and produced by Osnat Shurer