When are babies supposed to start crawling?

Most babies learn to crawl between the ages of 7 months and 10 months

---

Encyclopedia Britannica says most infants begin crawling 7 to 10 months, by 12 months they can stand up alone. The average baby is able to walk with help by 12 months & walk unaided by 14 months.