Has andy reid ever played in the super bowl?

As head coach of the Philadelphia Eagles, he led the Eagles to nine playoff runs, six division titles, five National Football Conference (NFC) championship games (including four consecutive appearances from 2001 to 2004), and one Super Bowl appearance.