Was andrea bocelli born blind?

No. He has been blind since age 12, owing to congenital glaucoma and a blow to the head while tending goal during a soccer game.

---

No. He has been blind since age 12, owing to congenital glaucoma and a blow to the head while tending goal during a soccer game.