How long has tom brady been with the tampa bay buccaneers?

Tom Brady signed on as quarterback with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers on 20 March 2020, with a 2 year contract worth $50 million in guaranteed money. He announced his retirement on 1 February 2022, after 22 seasons in the NFL.