Do you have a better answer to this question?

Join Alexa Answers and help make Alexa smarter. Get started


What are the five regions of georgia?

2 Answers

Georgia is crossed by five distinct physiographic provinces, based on similarities in land formations, elevation, rocks and minerals, soil, and other characteristics. They are the 1) Coastal Plain, 2) Piedmont, 3) Blue Ridge, 4) Ridge and Valley, and 5) Plateau.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568313695674) }}

Points points 111
Rating 0

The five regions of Georgia are Coastal Plain, Piedmont, Blue Ridge, Ridge and Valley, and Plateau.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1566093014612) }}

Points points 143
Rating 1
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world