What are the five regions of georgia?

The five regions of Georgia are Coastal Plain, Piedmont, Blue Ridge, Ridge and Valley, and Plateau.

---

Georgia is crossed by five distinct physiographic provinces, based on similarities in land formations, elevation, rocks and minerals, soil, and other characteristics. They are the 1) Coastal Plain, 2) Piedmont, 3) Blue Ridge, 4) Ridge and Valley, and 5) Plateau.