What is the letter after beta?

Gamma is the letter after beta in the Greek alphabet. Alpha, beta, gamma, delta, epsilon, zeta, eta, theta, iota, kappa, lambda, mu, nu, xi, omicron, pi, rho, sigma, tau, upsilon, phi, chi, psi, omega

---

In the Greek alphabet, gamma is the letter that follows beta.