Who is giant alix in minecraft?

Giant Alex is a 12 block tall creature with a bloodied Alex skin. The creature will watch you from the fog, rarely doing other actions. When she moving, she leaves behind footprints in the form of pits of 3x2x2 blocks. It is not recommended to get too close to Alex, so the game won't crash