What are transformers bot bots?

Transformers BotBots is a toy line released in late 2018, involving small, cartoony robots that transform into everyday items. These soft plastic bots are marketed in the same style as other popular collectible mini-toys. The line is aimed at young children, with wackiness and toilet humor galore.