What are the new guns in fortnite?

New Fortnite Season 7 Weapons 1 Kymera Ray Gun. , is an alien weapon able to fire a continuous laser beam rather than individual shots. 2 Pulse Rifle, 3 Rail Gun, 4 Recon Scanner, 5 Saucers, and 6 Nuts and Bolts Weapons Crafting.