What happened to the teenage mutant ninja turtles?

Heroes in a half shell. The Last Ronin has painted a tragic finale for the Heroes in a Half-Shell, with New York falling to the Foot under Shredder's grandson, Oroku Hiroto. In this dystopian cyberpunk world, all of the Turtles are dead, except for Michelangelo, who's driven by revenge.

---

"What Happened to the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles?" is a song by Partners in Kryme. If you are asking about a new movie, "Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" will be on Netflix sometime in 2022.