Who is the rina carpenter?

Sabrina Annlynn Carpenter (born May 11, 1999) is an American singer and actress. Carpenter made her acting debut with an appearance in the crime series Law & Order: Special Victims Unit and received recognition for her recurring role as a young Chloe Goodwin in The Goodwin Games.