What's michael jackson's favorite food?

KFC original recipe, Banana Cream Pie, Fresh Steamed Vegetables, Sushi, and Mexican food with alot of chilies and hot sauce, Popcorn with hot sauce. Carrot cake. Sweet Potato Pie. Roasted chicken or turkey dinner with potatoes and stuffing and cranberry sauce