Who sings twenty four k. golden?

Golden Landis Von Jones born 11-13-2000 known as24kGoldn, American Rapper,singer,songwriter&former child actor. Songs: 2018, IceCream Man; 2019, Workin; Valentino; Time for That; A Lot To Lose"; Dropped Outta College; Games On Your Phone; 2020, City Of Angels; Mood; Unbelievable; Coco. PerWikiped