Who are the members of the steel curtain?

The Steel Curtain was the defensive line of the 1970s American football team Pittsburgh Steelers of the NFL: Defensive Tackle, number 75, "Mean" Joe Greene; Defensive End, number 68, L. C. Greenwood; Defensive Tackle, number 63, Ernie Holmes; and Defensive End, number 78, Dwight White.