Who is the star of the americans?

The television series The Americans co-starred Matthew Rhys and Keri Russel as Philip and Elizabeth Jennings. Other prominent roles were played by Margo Martindale as Claudia, Frank Langella as Gabriel, Noah Emmerich as Stan Beeman, and Costa Ronin as Oleg Burov. The series ran from 2013 to 2018.