Who won america's got talent in twenty nineteen?

The 2019 America's Got Talent winnerwas 22-year-old vocalist Kodi Lee. Kodi, who is blind and has autism, amazed judges Simon Cowell, Howie Mandel, Gabrielle Union, and Julianne Hough from the very beginning