What do you know about thailand?

Thailand, known formerly as Siam, is a country in Southeast Asia. It has an area of 198,120 sq mi and a population of over 66 million. Bangkok is the nation's capital and largest city. Nominally, Thailand is a constitutional monarchy and parliamentary democracy