What's in a po boy?

A classic Po’ boy sandwich includes toasted French bread, stuffed with some kind of fried meat, usually fried seafood, and is “dressed” with tomatoes, romaine lettuce, pickles, mayo, and hot sauce, or remoulade sauce, which is made of horseradish, mayo, garlic, and pepper.