How do you get on deal or no deal?

Via a short trivia round or a random selection, 1 player is selected to be the contestant for the main game with his case. . The player then answers the titular question, choosing: "Deal", accepting the offer presented and ending the game, or. "No Deal", rejecting the offer and continuing the game.