Who's the creator of puppy playtime?

I believe you mean Poppy Playtime. The people involved were Ben Pavlovits Isaac Christopherson Producer(s) Adam Uhlenbrock Drake Vogl Zach Belanger Programmer(s) Achebe Spencer Ben Pavlovits Artist(s) Nick Heltne Composer(s) Zachary Preciado