What is the difference between the chevrolet suburban lt and ltz models?

The LTZ includes leather upholstery, an adaptive magnetic suspension, heated and ventilated front seats with lumbar support, and a 10-speaker Bose surround-sound system. According to Chevrolet, the LT can have additional off-road features added.