How do you iron leather?

If you must iron leather, set the iron to lowest heat & cover the leather with a clean cotton sheet or pillowcase so the iron doesn't directly contact the leather. You may want to first try hanging the leather item in the bathroom while you take a steamy shower & hope the wrinkles go away.