What is tiny turtles real name?

In the Minecraft universe, Ryan's avatar is known as Little Lizard while Scott is Tiny Turtle. There are a few famous turtles that you could name your pet after. The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles provide inspiration. There are the four main characters: Leonardo, Raphael, Michelangelo and Donatello.