Name a word that starts with f.?

There are many words that start with the letter F, including French, friend, fellow, follow, fear, from, fruit, froth, fake, futile, future, figure, fine, fiend, forever, forgotten, forensics, finally, frontier and fidget.

---

Finally, from flagger